MONDAY MARCH
2 3:00PM-4:15PM
ONLINE Ticket Price: FREE
Always an app idea, never an app.

It seems like there's always some reason why you can't finish your app, why you can't commit to getting it into the App Store. Do any of these sound like you?

I always wanted to make an app, but all the good ideas are taken
How do I even know if anyone needs my app?
I'm not a designer, my app is ugly
What if there's some horrible bug, and I get crushed with bad reviews?
All that App Store stuff is SO complicated
What if I launch, and no one downloads my app?

Overcome your doubts & get that app out into hands with our 6 week interactive course.

You will learn the six vital steps to take you from your idea to your app in the App Store, with rave reviews. Just bring your idea, sign up for our 6-Pack App Series, and you'll be experiencing the satisfaction of seeing your own app in the App Store in no time.

Workshop Dates
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Thursday, March 4, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Thursday, March 18, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Thursday, March 25, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Thursday, April 1, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)
Thursday, April 8, 2021 (3:00 PM - 4:15 PM)

If you would like to register after the initial start date, please contact westem@chooselethbridge.ca

WESTEM programming is mandated to support rural/remote Southern Alberta women; does not include Calgary.

Buy tickets to 6-Pack App Series

6-Pack App Series FREE